El Camino High School
Golden Pride Instrumental Music

    Home       Director's notes       boosters       marching band      color guard      orchestra       staff

     2016 Field Tournament    Media     PayPal     Calendar  •  2016 Fall Schedule

El Camino Golden Pride
Band Booster Club


The El Camino Golden Pride Band & Pageantry Booster Organization is a nonprofit organization consisting of parents who recognize the value of maintaining the visual and performing arts as a vital part of the educational curriculum.  Since its inception, the Boosters organization has provided volunteer labor, materials, and funds to support all aspects of the band and pageantry program at El Camino High School.

The Boosters are involved in a wide variety of activities including fundraising, chaperoning, concessions, logistical support, and many others. We welcome parent volunteers and invite you to check out our activities on this site.  We also invite you to attend the Band Booster Meetings held the second Tuesday of each month 6:00 p.m. in the Band Room.  For more information about our organization and our activities please contact any of the Booster Officers.  Their names and e-mail address are listed below.

tax identification number is 93-080-1375

Register your Ralph's Club Card
www.ralphs.com

  • Click Services then click on School Programs

  • Click on Community Contributions LEARN MORE
  • Click on Participant ENROLL 
  • Be sure they have their Ralphs REWARDS Card(s) available and register their card with your organization by following the easy online directions.  El Camino High School Band Boosters
  • If a member does not have a Ralphs REWARDS Card, please let them know that they are available at the customer service desk at any Ralphs. 
  • Remember, purchases will not count for your group until after your member(s) register their card(s).
  • Do you use your phone number at the register? Call 800-660-9003 to get your REWARDS Card number.
  • Members must swipe their registered Ralphs REWARDS Card or use the phone number that is related to their registered Ralphs REWARDS Card when shopping for each purchase to count.
2017 Booster Board
Position Name E-Mail
 Band Director Daniel James daniel.james@oside.net
President Rozie Jaime President@echsgoldenpride.org
Vice-President ~ Band Corrie Layton Band@echsgoldenpride.org
Vice President ~ Flags Hana Vanderburg

ColorGuard@echsgoldenpride.org

Vice President - Percussion Alyssa Schrom Drumline@echsgoldenpride.org
Vice President - Orchestra    
Treasurer   Lindsey Kaylor Treasurer@echsgoldenpride.org
Secretary    
Financial Officer Connie Luna FinancialOfficer@echsgoldenpride.org
Publicity Manager Kris Martinez Publicity@echsgoldenpride.org
Uniform Manager Andrea Dee Uniforms@echsgoldenpride.org
Equipment Manager Kenny Ralph Equipment@echsgoldenpride.org
Merchandise Manager    Merchandising@echsgoldenpride.org
Fundraising Veronica & Adrian Mendoza Fundraising@echsgoldenpride.org
Scrip Kristy Martinez Scrip@echsgoldenpride.org
Hospitality Coordinator    
Freshman Rep    
Volunteer Coordinator    

Why not take a moment right now and check out our Scrip program!  It's a great way to help fundraise for our Band and Color Guard!!

 

DON'T FORGET

to place your Scrip Order!

You can place a ScripNow order any time! Get your scrip sent straight to your account, print and use it today! Simply go to ShopWithScrip.com and let your shopping dollars start benefitting the El Camino Instrumental Music Programs. 
If you'd like to order physical gift cards for your purchases, don't forget to place your order and either send or drop off payment to the band room or pay online by Tuesday @ 3 pm. Gift card orders are taken every Tuesday. 
If you haven't had a chance to sign up, it's not too late to start taking advantage of this great program! Simply go to ShopWithScrip.com and use the enrollment code BBLB3LB442717 to get started.
Thank you for your support! 


Please contact Kristy Martinez
for questions or more info:
Scrip@echsgoldenpride.org
760-505-2928

El Camino High School
Golden Pride Instrumental Music
Room 903
Band Office: 760-901-8194
Oceanside Unified School District
Copyright 2003-17
All Rights Reserved
Last updated: 07/01/2017
Hit Counter